1300-853-393

Australia's Leading Solar Power Company

OR

Reviews

- Mark

01 October 2017

I would reccomend them to everyone.
Took them 5 weeks but install was great. From sales to install communication was good.

-Adrian

23 September 2017

Great job paid deposit Tuesday installed Saturday

-Chris

22 September 2017

The cost of the system made Solar Power Nation very competitive so I was a bit anxious if it would be a professional install. The initial install date had to be rescheduled but only a week. I was very impressed with Belel the guy who did the install as he seemed to be the boss and very professional. The job is so neat and well done. I am still waiting for the metering but so far very impressed. I expect that the company is very busy due to how competitive in cost and then when the neighbours see how good it looks then they generate business that way as well. I may end up getting rid of my gas as I will be generating so much electricity when I am connected to the grid.

-Matt

07 September 2017

Solar power Nation great install team.joe and team were on time and very good install. i would say that they have best price with quality components. I have recommended my friend and he is as happy as me. I will definately give them 10 out of 10. Even after government rebates fallen so bad they honour the price. i would say they are committed company who is still trying their level best to honour the price after rebates fallen . Well done

- David

01 September 2017

I think the product is great value for the money we paid .i bought the 5.4 solar system for under 4000 dollars and am getting around 27 killawats a day . The weather has been fantastic so we are generating very well at the moment. We have 10 panels facing north and 10 facing west. By 8 o'clock in the morning we have 1 killawat already and this is only August so it can only get better. Super happy.

-Robert

31 August 2017

Great install team servicing the Mid North Coast of NSW Communication is the biggest failing of the team at Solar Power Nation. I paid and then heard nothing from them for nearly 2 months! Still the job is now done, and done very well thank you. I do believe this business is trustworthy and honest.

- Kan

09 August 2017

Excellent experience.it took them 5 weeks but even after big change in rebates they honour the same price i paid deposit with.my friend who paid deposit with other company has been told to get refund as big change in rebated price. So even i got worried but they honour the price.so i would give then full five star and will definately reccomend them to my family friends and collegues.

-Angela

24 August 2017

A friend of mine gave me Solar Power Nation's phone number as he was very happy with the quote they gave him and was waiting for installation. I contacted Solar Power Nation and was given a quote for a 5.72 kw system with 22 solar panels and I was very surprised at the great saving against another quotes I received for solar panels. After paying a deposit the panels were installed in the specified period of time and the installation was performed in a professional manner by the installers after they explained where the panels were going to be placed. Metering and grid connection was also carried out in a quick manner in the specified time. There has been a marked decrease in my electricity bill and am very happy with the outcome of installing solar panels, so much so that I referred my neighbour to Solar Power Nation and she also has had solar panels installed and stated that her electricity bill has been halved. Thank you Solar Power Nation for your great customer care, good value and quality for money, good service and installation and especially the price.

- Keith

17 August 2017

Fully Satisfied with their services. Good job Solar Power Nation

- Michael

15 August 2017

Great company, very easy to communicate with, fast installation. Rare in this day and age to be extremely happy with everything but we are.

- Rocco

14 August 2017

Very happy. Nice people.neat installation .kanav was very helpful.would reccomend these guys to everyone. It took little bit longer than expected but they explain everything . Solar power nation good job

- Peter

11 August 2017

Excellent service right from the original, very comprehensive quote through to a really neat install. Great customer service and a very competitive price made the choice a no-brainer. Happy to recommend these guys. A great job all round and it makes me very happy indeed every time I see how much electrically I'm generating - and not having to pay for :)

Contact Us

Head Office
Sydney : Suite 32, level 24, Three International towers, 300 Barangaroo Avenue Sydney NSW 2000
Branch Offices  
Sydney : Level 1 , 110 George Street, Parramatta NSW 2150
Perth : 67 Howe Street , Osborne Park, WA 6017
Melbourne : Level 2, 710 Collins Street, Docklands, VIC 3008
Brisbane : Level 36, Riparian Plaza, 71 Eagle Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000
Adelaide : Level 30 Westpac House,91 King William Street, Adelaide, 5000
LICENCE NO : 294740C

Sitemap

Home | Profile | Why Choose Us | Products | Benefits Of Solar Power | How Does A Solar work? | FAQs | Contact

Ph : 1300 853 393 | Email : info@solarpowernation.com.au

Top